In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 read as Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and as per SAKSHAM guidelines, an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to Sexual harassment at work place. The ICC comprises of the following members.

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Mishra Principal. Chairman N/A principal@ssinhacollege.co.in
02 Dr. Lalti Mehta HoD, Philosophy Member 9631530667 laltimehtassc@gmail.com
03 Prof. Dolly Kumari Asst Prof, MBA Member 9117755091 dolly9jan@gmail.com
04 Prof. Nidhi Asst Prof, B.Pharm Member 8789772639 nira18416@gmail.com
05 Prof. Neha Kumari Asst Prof, MCA Member 7782040537 nehasit1@gmail.com
06 Prof. Ruchi Suman Asst Prof, B.Ed. Member 9572323284 ruchisuman99@gmail.com

© All copyright reserved 2024@ Sachchidanand Sinha College | Developed by Softsoftware.in